Latest Products http://www.tecequipments.in Latest Products 15-11-18 en-us http://www.tecequipments.in Compressed Air Dryer http://www.tecequipments.in/compressed-air-dryer.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal, India, we are a reputed Supplier of Compressed Air Dryer. Our world class Compressed Air Dryer is precisely designed to provide absolutely dry compressed air tested to ISO 7183. Available in different specifications, this dryer can ensure Constant Dew point Temperatures and can handle Variation in Load capacity of 0 to 100%. Compressed Air Filter http://www.tecequipments.in/compressed-air-filter.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the leading Suppliers of Compressed Air Filter in India. Precisely developed to the most exacting standards, our Compressed Air Filter is compatible with all environmental conditions. Auto Drain Valve http://www.tecequipments.in/auto-drain-valve.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide assortment of Auto Drain Valve that is engineered using top grade material and sophisticated technology. Our company has made its mark as one of the most dependable Suppliers of Auto Drain Valve in Kolkata, West Bengal. Hydraulic Seals http://www.tecequipments.in/hydraulic-seals.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Kolkata (West Bengal), we are counted as one of the highly trustworthy Suppliers of Hydraulic Seals. The Industrial Hydraulic Seals, made available by us, are unmatched in terms of quality and performance. Oil Seals http://www.tecequipments.in/oil-seals.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us vast gamut of Oil Seals at reasonable prices. The Oil Seals that we offer are precisely engineered. Large number of buyers counts on us, as we make available Industrial Oil Seals that can withstand extreme heat, climate and work pressures. Metal Couplings http://www.tecequipments.in/metal-couplings.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company deals in exclusive selection of Metal Couplings that are durable, robust in structure and resistant to corrosion. We provide Metal Couplings in diverse sizes and can also be customized. Sensors http://www.tecequipments.in/sensors.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Sensors in different types such as Pressure Sensors, Humidity Sensors, Proximity Sensors, Current Sensors, Speed & Position Sensors and Liquid Level Sensors. Electronic Switches http://www.tecequipments.in/electronic-switches.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Electronic Switches of different types such as Limit Switches and Micro Switches. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Suppliers of Electronic Switches. Pressure Sensors http://www.tecequipments.in/pressure-sensors.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Sensors that we offer provide analog as well as digital output. These sensors are made available by us in different versions such as compensated amplified or non-compensated unamplified. Heavy duty Pressure Sensors, offered by us, are perfect for high pressure applications. We are named among the renowned Suppliers of Pressure Sensors. Humidity Sensors http://www.tecequipments.in/humidity-sensors.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Sensors are designed to provide enhanced sensitivity, response time and stability. These sensors are configured with integrated circuitry that provides on-chip signal conditioning on all products except HCH Series, Honeywell S&C humidity sensors. Proximity Sensors http://www.tecequipments.in/proximity-sensors.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Proximity Sensors that we offer are CE approved (complies with EN  60947-5-2 CE (DC). We are enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of Proximity Sensors. Reverse polarity, short circuit, surge and EMC protection are the essentials parts of Proximity Sensors. Current Sensors http://www.tecequipments.in/current-sensors.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Current Sensors monitor alternating (ac) as well as direct (dc) current. Our Current Sensors are known for providing superior, often accurate performance at a reduced cost. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in supplying Current Sensors. Speed & Position Sensors http://www.tecequipments.in/speed-position-sensors.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Speed & Position Sensors are perfect to be used with medium to high speed applications in electrically noisy environments with relatively small air gaps.  These sensors enable highly accurate motion control, improve operational efficiency and safety. Speed & Position Sensors that we offer accurately measure linear, angular and rotary movement of a magnet attached to a moving object. Liquid Level Sensors http://www.tecequipments.in/liquid-level-sensors.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Level Sensors use a photo-transistor trigger that provides a digital output. These sensors incorporate reverse polarity, over voltage, short circuit and transient protection. We are counted among the top Suppliers of Liquid Level Sensors. Limit Switches http://www.tecequipments.in/limit-switches.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Limit Switches having Zinc die cast body are available with us. These switches are perfect for low and high temperature applications. Our Limit Switches are explosion prosphere. Especially beneficial for remote monitoring where wiring or wire maintenance is not physically possible, Limit Switches are high in demand in the market. Micro Switches http://www.tecequipments.in/micro-switches.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Switches that we offer are environmentally/hermetically sealed. We make available Micro Switches of different types such as large, miniature and subminiature switches. These switches are compact and find extensive usage in potential applications including aerospace, HVAC, instrumentation, office equipment, medical/dental, valves and vending machines. Electromagnetic Relays http://www.tecequipments.in/electromagnetic-relays.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electromagnetic Relays can be panel mount, PCB mount or DIN ready. I/O modules are also available with these relays. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Suppliers of Electromagnetic Relays. When it comes to delivery, we always deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Electromagnetic Relays on time that makes us stand tall among our competitors. Thermostats http://www.tecequipments.in/thermostats.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with s commercial as well as precision snap-action Thermostats that include automatic and manual reset options, phenolic or ceramic housings and different types of mounting brackets and terminal options. Our Thermostats include both hermetic and non-hermetic devices. Our Thermostats can be customized for temperature tolerance and mechanical configurations, meeting varied requirements for accuracy and exactitude. Rotary Encoder http://www.tecequipments.in/rotary-encoder.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Encoder is made available by us in both mechanical and optical versions. It is perfect for potential applications requiring panel mounted and manually-operated rotary sensing. Moreover, Rotary Encoder is ideal for large bore and heavy duty applications. Explosion proof versions of Rotary Encoder are also available with us.